Lovely Lad Live

  • 01/12
  • 02/12
It’s quirky and upbeat.
It’s pop music with a twist.
It keeps your butt on the edge of your seat,
Until your feet move to the beat.
It’s brought to life by a charming 7 piece band.
It’s Lovely Lad LIVE!


Konstantin Schreiber: composer, writer, vocals
Magdalena Spinka: vocals & keys
Yanna Notterman: vocals & keys
Duccio Falchi: guitar
Mathilde van der Meij: alto-saxophone
Emile Hillen: bass guitar & synth
Vos van der Noordt: drums