Graduation concert Laurence Gaudreau

  • 15/11
Combining works from female composers, Dutch composers and a premiere, this program will bring you in the present of classical music.

Wind of Love - Calliope Tsoupaki
Cello solo

Oog - Michel van der Aa
Cello and tape

String Quartet Nr 2 - Eleanor Alberga
With the Flare Quartet

Rising Meridians - Daniel Musashi
Cello solo and string octet

Photo: Anouk Hoogendoorn
Poster design: Eden Calgie
Lights: Lars Pubben